Contacts
Home / Contacts

Contacts

College Reception

02 6295 3598
reception@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Enrolments

02 6239 0660
enrolments@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Student Services

02 6239 0694
studentservices@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Co-Curricular

02 6239 0667
cocurricular@stedmunds.act.edu.au

College Personnel

College Leadership Team

PrincipalJoe Zavone
Deputy PrincipalIan Garrity
Assistant Principal - College OperationsJacob Knowles
Assistant Principal - ICT and InnovationMargaret Maher
Assistant Principal - Junior SchoolDavid Kelly
Assistant Principal - Mission & IdentityMichael Monagle
Assistant Principal - Student WellbeingPat Langtry
Assistant Principal - Teaching & LearningTim Bibbens
Director - Business ServicesSamantha Brady

Heads of House

Clancy HouseClaire Devlin (acting)
Haydon HouseAlana Beard
Mulrooney HouseKlara Manenica
O'Brien HouseAnna Blore
Rice HouseTim Macarthur
Treacy HouseLeanne Gair

Heads of Faculty

Creative and Performing ArtsNigel Palfreman
Diverse LearningLisa Millar
English & LanguagesAshleigh Kerin
Health & Physical EducationJoel Richardson
Information TechnologyMargaret Maher
Library & Information ResourcesLisa Millar
Mathematics and NumeracyDavid Mead
Religious EducationCarmela Wilson
ScienceFrances Sargeant
Studies of Society and EnvironmentKylie Rose
Technology and Food ScienceJason Moore

Other Key Contacts

Co-curricular ManagerNeil Roberts (Acting)
Community Development - EnrolmentsRachel Smith
Community Development - Marketing
Careers CoordinatorRebecca Jarman
VET CoordinatorAlex Hausen
Defence Transition MentorDanielle Ridgway

Co-Curricular

Sports

BasketballDavid MeadBasketball@stedmunds.act.edu.au
CricketAndrew TaylorCricket@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Dragon Boat RacingAlex Hausenahausen@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Football (Soccer)Carmela Wilsoncwilson@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Mountain BikingNathan Metcalfenmetcalfe@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Rugby UnionMary-Jane McLeodRugby@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Snow SportsTim MacarthurTMacarthur@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Music and Performing Arts

CabaretNigel Palfremannpalfreman@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Junior BandBridget Cusackbcusack@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Senior BandAshleigh Kerinakerin@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Vocal GroupMargaret Thomasmthomas@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Singing BluesMargaret Thomasmthomas@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Extra-Curricular

ChessJohn Belljbell@stedmunds.act.edu.au
DebatingLinda Meulenlmeulen@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Duke of EdinburghTanisha Elliotttelliott@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Japanese-Australia Culture ClubYuko Leffersyleffers@stedmunds.act.edu.au
STEAMMargaret Mahermmaher@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Beauty and The Beast - Tickets now on Sale!(Learn more)
+