Contacts
Home / Contacts

Contacts

College Reception

02 6295 3598
reception@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Enrolments

02 6239 0660
enrolments@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Junior School

02 6239 0608
juniorschool@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Student Services

02 6239 0694
studentservices@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Co-Curricular

02 6239 0667
cocurricular@stedmunds.act.edu.au

College Personnel

College Leadership Team

PrincipalJoe Zavone
Deputy PrincipalIan Garrity
Assistant Principal - Mission and IdentityCarmela Wilson (Acting)
Assistant Principal - Junior SchoolDavid Kelly
Assistant Principal - Teaching and LearningMarianne Geoghegan
Assistant Principal - College OperationsJacob Knowles
Assistant Principal - Student WellbeingPat Langtry
Assistant Principal - ICT and InnovationMargaret Maher
Director - Business ServicesSamantha Brady

Heads of House

Head of Clancy HouseDavid Mead
Head of Haydon HouseAlex Hausen
Head of Mulrooney HouseJonathan Hall
Head of O'Brien HouseMatthew McDonald
Head of Rice HouseTim Macarthur
Head of Treacy HouseLeanne Gair

Heads of Faculty

Head of Creative and Performing ArtsNigel Palfreman
Head of Diverse LearningEmma Ramke
Head of EnglishTim Bibbens
Head of Health & Physical EducationJoel Richardson
Head of Information TechnologyMargaret Maher
Head of LanguagesAndrew Taylor
Head of Library & Information ResourcesLisa Millar
Head of Mathematics and NumeracyEd Mickleburgh
Head of Religious EducationCarmela Wilson
Head of Science (Acting)Ross Bristow
Head of Studies of Society and EnvironmentKylie Rose
Head of Technology and Food ScienceJason Moore

Other Key Contacts

Co-curricular ManagerAngus Balmaks
Community Development and EnrolmentsEmma Bacchetto
VET Coordinator (Acting) and Careers CoordinatorLeigh Southwell
Defence Support MentorIan Harvey

Co-Curricular

Sports

BasketballDavid MeadBasketball@stedmunds.act.edu.au
CricketAndrew TaylorCricket@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Dragon Boat RacingAlex Hausenahausen@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Football (Soccer)Carmela Wilsoncwilson@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Mountain BikingNathan Metcalfenmetcalfe@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Rugby UnionMary-Jane McLeodRugby@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Snow SportsTim MacarthurTMacarthur@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Music and Performing Arts

CabaretNigel Palfremannpalfreman@stedmunds.act.edu.au
DanceEmma Ramkeeramke@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Junior BandBridget Cusackbcusack@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Senior BandMargaret Thomasmthomas@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Vocal GroupMargaret Thomasmthomas@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Singing BluesBridget Cusackbcusack@stedmunds.act.edu.au

Extra-Curricular

ChessJohn Belljbell@stedmunds.act.edu.au
DebatingLinda Meulenlmeulen@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Duke of EdinburghJohn Obermeierjobermeier@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Japanese-Australia Culture ClubYuko Leffersyleffers@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Photography ClubAdam Buckabuck@stedmunds.act.edu.au
STEAMMargaret Mahermmaher@stedmunds.act.edu.au